All Change

The armies of changes seldom lay siege to the bulwarks of Peace without first preparing a sizable force to form battalions.

Bidwell Mansion, Chico, California- Sweet Little Wood

Such is my life.

Sadly I am both the Offence and Defense in this war and my Offence is stronger over all.  So I prepare an army and attack the only things I really really wish to preserve: daily peace and quiet.

This is just to explain my months of absence… I have had a lovely summer but I was so busy throughout that it feels as if it never properly got going.  Things are still crazy and will certainly not stop being crazy for the foreseeable future but at least for now I can see my way to blogging a bit again.  So hello lovelies!  How nice to be back.

xx

Jo

Leave a Reply

