An Introduction to Les Trois Soeurs

 I have three  local (ish) cousins. The three daughters of my mother’s sister.  The youngest of these three remarkable women was my very best friend growing up.  She and her partner developed a wonderful line of jewelry which they sell…  A LOT.  Over time both her sister’s have also gotten into the jewelry business.  So here in rural Northern California in little homes and big homes and art studios scattered around these talented wonderful sweeties are hand making wearable art and shipping it to sell in shops and boutiques all over the country.

Now its our turn.Les Trois Souers

My three talented and wonderful daughters are being helped by my cousin and dear friend to create their own line of jewelry…

Les Trois Soeurs

Les Trois Souers

The Three Sisters.

I’m focusing on getting the business off the ground and we are only selling wholesale at the moment but out of the next run of earrings I intend to set aside a batch for sale in my Etsy shop.  Our hope is that by M. and I putting in the effort now we will be able to eventually hand the business over to the girls to grow, fund their college years and set up a nice nest egg for the future.  Currently we sell in Williams, Arizona off Route 66 in a fantastic little western wear store called “Western Outfitters”.  Soon we will be in Santa Barbara and Bodega Bay in Northern California.

Les Trois Souers

I wanted to offer you my lovely readers a pair of earrings. Comment below with your choice of color.  (There are about 50 color, pattern and shape variations… so don’t be shy!)

Next Friday I will draw a name out of a hat and contact the lovely lucky reader for an address.

Les Trois Souers

xx

Jo

5 thoughts on “An Introduction to Les Trois Soeurs

  1. Your girls are stunning!!!!! What a lovely family. Best of luck in your new venture! I’m heading to AZ this weekend….gotta check if I’ll be near Williams! xx

  2. Pingback: Les Trois Soeurs on Etsy | Sweet Little Wood

Leave a Reply

