Sweet Little Wood Meets Snapdragon

I am so excited to let one of my little kitten’s out of the bag (I’m afraid I still have a couple secrets I have to keep for now) and introduce you to the newly refurbished Snapdragon Snippets:

It is a growing  resource for SVGs for all crafting mediums and I am thrilled to be a contributor!  Mike and Kenzie have a talented set of designers and crafters helping to make it a fantastic resource.  I am one of the designers on it to do strictly 2D designs- there are  some totally awesome 3D projects on the site!

Silhouette

And for you lovely people out there who would like to have a go…  they are giving away a Silhouette Portrait with no purchase necessary! Seriously go over there, get yourself registered and bag that thing!!

 Grand Opening DAY!

xx

Jo

Leave a Reply

