Weekend Plans: September 19th- 21st

1: I need to get a little dirt on my shoes and run wild for a while.  I think its time for a trip to see the giants.

Giant Coastal Redwoods- Sweet Little Wood.

2: This guy has been away for part of the week and I miss him.  Looking forward to a bit of time.

Sweet Little Wood, rodeo smiles.

3: I must finish this gift because the baby is getting closer…

Onesies baby gift- Sweet Little Wood.

 

xx

Jo

One thought on “Weekend Plans: September 19th- 21st

  1. Pingback: The Monday Project: Super Baby | Sweet Little Wood

Leave a Reply

