Best Laid Plans and all That

Technology failed me.

Or I failed technology.

All I know is Tuesday about 5 tons of stuff, 3 goats, 3 girls and one frazzled Mama got to the fairgrounds. Meanwhile at home the cell phone sadly beeped out its dying battery to the unlistening walls.

Thus died my “Morning, Noon and Night” in it’s infancy.

I guess that qualifies as me failing technology.

Insult to injury here I am with my computer, camera and internet and no way to link the three!

Can we start again?

From the top but this time with feeling!!

xx

Jo

Leave a Reply

