The Monday Project: Mason Jar Love

Mason Jar card lid detail. So Sweet!

Mason Jar card lid detail. So Sweet!

I’m hoping this little shot of love makes your Monday all the brighter because I have another Free-Bee for you! Yay!

But I am afraid this one has a limited life span. Boo!

Heart detail on Mason Jar card.

Heart detail on Mason Jar card.

This week is my wedding anniversary!  M. and I have been all tied up for 17 years!  I really can hardly think how we suddenly fast forwarded to 17 years!  He is wonderful, we are rather perfect together and 17 years doesn’t seem nearly long enough!  We have already nixed any anniversary gifts for each other in lieu of a BIG summer holiday driving across the states.  We will spend our anniversary having a little early ride on his bike then the rest of the day with our beautiful girls probably floating in the river or some other suitable body of water and then have dinner out on Friday with friends.

M. and I. His bike- I don't drive it I just hold on at the back!

M. and I. His bike- I don’t drive it, I just hold on at the back!

So without further ado:

Mason Jar Love Card.

Sweet Mason Jar  <3

Sweet Mason Jar ❤

As before you can get the files at the bottom of the page in SVG format, Silhouette cut file format and JPEG format. If you have a craft cutter its easy-peasy to use otherwise the JPEG is there to use as a template. My files are for private use only please do not reproduce the files, sell the files, or sell products made from the files without my permission. Sorry but the files are no longer available.

My card was cut on a Silhouette Cameo. I cut the card and then a color paper insert just a tiny bit smaller than the card. The lid is cut from Bazzil card stock in a shimmery zinc and my old faithful baker’s twine makes another appearance.  The little circular seal is just two round stickers stuck back to back sandwiching the string to hold it in place- you could easily use punched circles or whatever.

Confetti.

Confetti.

i am limiting the availability on this Free-Bee because the design is  in the process of being approved for sale elsewhere… soooo I am hoping to leave it up about a month if I can but then like Cinderella’s ball gown… Sorry but the files are no longer available.

The left over bits of card after cutting make really cute confetti. I save it up and put in in a little bag for using later.

Pop in Wednesday for more ideas using the pattern- especially for those of you without a craft cutter!

Alternative designs.

Alternative designs.

Stay sweet lovelies!

Tiny paper heart.

Tiny paper heart.

Jo xx

2 thoughts on “The Monday Project: Mason Jar Love

    • Thank you for stopping by AND for leaving a comment! I know- the hearts would be totally tricky if you don’t have craft cutter but you could add heart brads or stickers! And I’m am going to post some other versions tomorrow that don’t have the fiddly bits.

Leave a Reply

